Desperate Housewives - Season 2

Television's hottest show gets even juicier in its delicious second season. The women of Wisteria Lane are back, and just when you thought things couldn't get any steamier, a new neighbor and her handsome teenage son arrive to make new waves on the shady side of suburbia.

Join the Emmy Award winning cast for all 24 episodes of season two, and discover Bree's new life without Rex, Lynette's chaotic return to the working world and what becomes of Susan's on-again, off-again relationship with Mike. That's just the beginning of the secrets in store in this six-disc DVD experience. Sizzling with sensational bonus features, including revealing, never-before-seen story lines featuring Susan Mayer, "there are almost too many things to love in Desperate Housewives" (San Francisco Chronicle).


Disc 1

  • Next
  • You Could Drive a Person Crazy
  • You'll Never Get Away from Me
  • My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  • They Asked Me Why I Believe in You

Disc 2

  • I Wish I Could Forget You
  • Color and Light
  • The Sun Won't Set
  • That's Good, That's Bad
  • Coming Home

Disc 3

  • One More Kiss
  • We're Gonna Be All Right
  • There's Something About a War
  • Silly People
  • Thank You So Much

Disc 4

  • There is No Other Way
  • Could I Leave You?
  • Everyone Says Don't
  • Don't Look At Me
  • It Wasn't Meant to Happen

Disc 5

  • I Know Things Now
  • No One is Alone
  • Remember - Part 1
  • Remember - Part 2

Disc 6

  • Special Features


  • Comedy
  • Drama
  • Mystery

DVD Release Date:

  • August 29th, 2006