Alias - Season 5

From the mind of J.J. Abrams comes the fifth season of the explosive hit series Alias. Jennifer Garner returns as secret agent Sydney Bristow to settle the score once and for all. Experience all the stunning action of the show's final year as Sydney discovers that she is pregnant with Agent Vaughn's baby, and tragedy strikes before he can reveal more about his secret past.

From the mind-blowing opening episode, through each twist and turn, join Sydney as she completes the journey she set out on five years ago. This sensational set contains every heart-stopping episode of season five plus hours of bonus material you can't see anywhere else. Complete your collection with the must-own final chapter of Alias.


Disc 1

  • Prophet Five
  • ...1...
  • The Shed
  • Mockingbird
  • Out of the Box

Disc 2

  • Solo
  • Fait Accompli
  • Bob
  • The Horizon
  • S.O.S.

Disc 3

  • Maternal Instinct
  • There's Only One Sydney Bristow
  • 30 Seconds
  • I See Dead People
  • No Hard Feelings

Disc 4

  • Reprisal
  • All the Time in the World


  • Action/Adventure
  • Drama
  • Mystery
  • Thriller

DVD Release Date:

  • November 21st, 2006