The X-Files - Season 7

A time of closure. A time of new beginnings.

Now you can own the entire seventh season of The X-Files. All 22 classic episodes from David Duchovny's last full season as Agent Fox Mulder are available for the first time in this exclusive 6-disc collector's edition. From Scully discovering the alien spacecraft in "The Sixth Extinction" and Mulder finally learning the truth about his sister in "Closure", to Mulder's own disappearance and Scully's miraculous pregnancy in "Requiem," these Season Seven episodes are a must for every X-Files fan!


Disc 1

  • The Sixth Extinction
  • The Sixth Extinciton II: Amor Fati
  • Hungry
  • Millennium

Disc 2

  • Rush
  • The Goldberg Variation
  • Orison
  • The Amazing Maleeni

Disc 3

  • Signs and Wonders
  • Sein und Zeit
  • Closure
  • X-COPS

Disc 4

  • First Person Shooter
  • Thief
  • En Ami
  • Chimera

Disc 5

  • All Things
  • Brand X
  • Hollywood A.D.
  • Fight Club

Disc 6

  • Je Souhaite
  • Requiem


  • Drama
  • Horror
  • Mystery
  • Science Fiction
  • Thriller

DVD Release Date:

  • May 13th, 2003