South Park - Season 4

Revel in seventeen classic episodes now that South Park's fourth season is available for the first time in this exclusive 3-disc collector's edition. This season introduced one of South Park's favorite characters, TIMMY! Season Four also marked the boy's passage into 4th Grade for the launch of their boy band, "Fingerbang." Oh, and did we mention that this season is the first time TIMMY appears? So Join Stan, Kyle, Cartman, Kenny and TIMMY for Season 4 as they take on the Tooth Fairy, NAMBLA, Satan and Janet Reno. It's all part of growing up in South Park.


Disc 1

  • The Tooth Fairy's TATS 2000
  • Cartman's Silly Hate Crime 2000
  • Timmy! 2000
  • Quintuplets 2000
  • Cartman Joins NAMBLA
  • Cherokee Hair Tampons

Disc 2

  • Chef Goes Nanners
  • Something You Can Do With Your Finger
  • Do the Handicapped Go to Hell?
  • Probably
  • Fourth Grade
  • Trapper Keeper

Disc 3

  • Helen Keller! The Musical
  • Pip
  • Fat Camp
  • The Wacky Molestation Adventure
  • A Very Crappy Christmas


  • Animation
  • Comedy

DVD Release Date:

  • June 29th, 2004