South Park - Season 2

All eighteen classic episodes from South Park's legendary second season are available in this exclusive 3-disc collector's edition. This season we find out the identity of Cartman's father, learn about Conjoined Twin Myslexia and thaw out a prehistoric ice man. So join Stan, Kyle, Cartman and Kenny as they take on the supernatural, the extraordinary and the insane. For them, it's all part of growing up in South Park.


Disc 1

  • Terrance & Phillip in Not Without My Anus
  • Cartman's Mom Is Still a Dirty Slut
  • Chickenlover
  • Ike's Wee Wee
  • Conjoined Fetus Lady
  • The Mexican Staring Frog of Southern Sri Lanka

Disc 2

  • City on the Edge of Forever
  • Summer Sucks
  • Chef's Chocolate Salty Balls
  • Chickenpox
  • Roger Ebert Should Lay Off the Fatty Foods
  • Clubhouses

Disc 3

  • Cow Days
  • Chef Aid
  • Spookyfish
  • Merry Christmas Charlie Manson
  • Gnomes
  • Prehistoric Ice Man


  • Animation
  • Comedy

DVD Release Date:

  • June 29th, 2004