South Park - Season 1

All thirteen classic Season One episodes are available in this exclusive 3-disc collector's edition. Join Stan, Kyle, Cartman and Kenny as these four animated tykes take on the supernatural, the extraordinary and the insane. For them, it's all part of growing up in South Park.


Disc 1

  • Cartman Gets an Anal Probe
  • Volcano
  • Weight Gain 4000
  • Big Gay Al's Big Gay Boat Ride

Disc 2

  • An Elephant Makes Love to a Pig
  • Death
  • Pinkeye
  • Damien

Disc 3

  • Starvin' Marvin
  • Mr. Hankey, the Christmas Poo
  • Tom's Rhinoplasty
  • Mecha-Streisand
  • Cartman's Mom Is a Dirty Slut


  • Animation
  • Comedy

DVD Release Date:

  • June 29th, 2004