Alias - Season 4

The action explodes in Alias' phenomenal fourth season. When Sydney leaves the CIA to join a powerful new Black Ops unit, she has no idea of the reunion in store for her. Family secrets are revealed and old adversaries come together for a year of betrayal, suspense, and breathtaking surprises. It's nonstop excitement - from the spectacular two-hour first episode to the stunning impact of the season's final seconds.

Experience all 22 heart-stopping episodes of season four in a sensational six-disc set. Alias features "the best acting and most addictive plot lines on television," raves Now with exclusive bonus features, including a conversation with Jennifer Garner, bloopers, deleted scenes, and more, this spectacular set makes TV's most exciting show even better.


Disc 1

  • Authorized Personnel Only - Part 1
  • Authorized Personnel Only - Part 2
  • The Awful Truth
  • Ice

Disc 2

  • Welcome To Liberty Village
  • Nocturne
  • Détente
  • Echoes

Disc 3

  • A Man of His Word
  • The Index
  • The Road Home
  • The Orphan

Disc 4

  • Tuesday
  • Nightingale
  • Pandora
  • Another Mister Sloane

Disc 5

  • A Clean Conscience
  • Mirage
  • In Dreams...
  • The Descent

Disc 6

  • Search and Rescue
  • Before the Flood


  • Action/Adventure
  • Drama
  • Mystery
  • Thriller

DVD Release Date:

  • October 25th, 2005