Sex and the City - Season 1

A hilarious, outspoken and outrageous look at dating, mating, and relating in New York. Sex And The City goes places network television can't with this release of its entire first season (12 episodes). Sarah Jessica Parker stars as a New York writer who draws on her personal experiences - and those of her friends - for her newspaper column on the "relationship" habits of New Yorkers.


Disc 1

  • Sex and the City
  • Models and Mortals
  • Bay of Married Pigs
  • Valley of the Twenty-Something Guys
  • The Power of Female Sex
  • Secret Sex

Disc 2

  • The Monogamists
  • Three's a Crowd
  • The Turtle and the Hare
  • The Baby Shower
  • The Drought
  • Oh Come, All Ye Faithful


  • Comedy
  • Romance

DVD Release Date:

  • May 23rd, 2000