Alias - Season 2

The action gets even hotter in Alias' sensational second season. Double agent Sydney Bristow faces the greatest challenge of her life when her mother, an enemy long thought dead, turns herself in to the CIA. As family relationships change and Sydney's friends take on new roles, her life becomes even more tangled and dangerous. It's "like watching a 2,000-piece puzzle assembled before your eyes," says Entertainment Weekly.

Experience all 22 scintillating episodes of season two with exclusive bonus features that take you inside the world of Alias. Your favorite characters are back, joined by special guest stars, as Sydney fights to reclaim her life and the action builds to a spectacular climax. "Think Bond with feelings, Dostoyevsky with smart bombs," says GQ Magazine. This comprehensive six-disc collection will have you hooked from episode one's incredible start to the season's stunning final minute.


Disc 1

  • The Enemy Walks In
  • Trust Me
  • Cipher
  • Dead Drop

Disc 2

  • The Indicator
  • Salvation
  • The Counteragent
  • Passage - Part 1

Disc 3

  • Passage - Part 2
  • The Abduction
  • A Higher Echelon
  • The Getaway

Disc 4

  • Phase One
  • Double Agent
  • A Free Agent
  • Firebomb

Disc 5

  • A Dark Turn
  • Truth Takes Time
  • Endgame
  • Countdown

Disc 6

  • Second Double
  • The Telling


  • Action/Adventure
  • Drama
  • Mystery
  • Thriller

DVD Release Date:

  • December 2nd, 2003