Friends - Season 6

Changing roommates, new romances and a unique look at what could have been made season six one of Friends' most delightful. It's all captured in this deluxe 4-disc set with never-before-seen moments in each episode and exclusive bonus features. Your best times are always with your Friends.


Disc 1

  • The One After Vegas
  • The One Where Ross Hugs Rachel
  • The One with Ross's Denial
  • The One Where Joey Loses His Insurance
  • The One with Joey's Porsche
  • The One on the Last Night

Disc 2

  • The One Where Phoebe Runs
  • The One with Ross's Teeth
  • The One Where Ross Got High
  • The One with the Routine
  • The One with the Apothecary Table
  • The One with the Joke

Disc 3

  • The One with Rachel's Sister
  • The One Where Chandler Can't Cry
  • The One That Could Have Been
  • The One with Unagi
  • The One Where Ross Dates a Student
  • The One with Joey's Fridge

Disc 4

  • The One with Mac and C.H.E.E.S.E.
  • The One Where Ross Meets Elizabeth's Dad
  • The One Where Paul's the Man
  • The One with the Ring
  • The One with the Proposal


  • Comedy
  • Romance

DVD Release Date:

  • January 27th, 2004