Desperate Housewives - Season 1

Experience the television phenomenon that has fans cheering and critics raving. "Refreshingly original, bracingly adult and thoroughly delightful, Desperate Housewives is like the answer to a TV prayer you didn't know you made," says Robert Bianco of USA Today.

Now you can spend the night with the women of Wisteria Lane and relive every minute of the weekly television event that heated up water coolers from coast to coast. With spectacular bonus features, including extended, unrated episodes, this sizzling six-disc set is full of surprises and loaded with entertainment.


Disc 1

  • Pilot
  • Ah, But Underneath
  • Pretty Little Picture
  • Who's that Woman?

Disc 2

  • Come in, Stranger
  • Running to Stand Still
  • Anything You Can Do
  • Guilty

Disc 3

  • Suspicious Minds
  • Come Back to Me
  • Move On
  • Every Day a Little Death

Disc 4

  • Your Fault
  • Love is in the Air
  • Impossible
  • The Ladies Who Lunch

Disc 5

  • There Won't Be Trumpets
  • Children Will Listen
  • Live Alone and Like It
  • Fear No More

Disc 6

  • Sunday in the Park with George
  • Goodbye For Now
  • One Wonderful Day


  • Comedy
  • Drama
  • Mystery

DVD Release Date:

  • September 20th, 2005