Alias - Season 1

Golden Globe Award winning actress Jennifer Garner is Sydney Bristow. Syd's not exactly your average grad student. Her life might appear normal, but she's hiding a secret life working as a spy for the CIA.

Sydney's world is turned upside down when she learns she may work for the very enemy she thought she was fighting. Now she's entangled in a covert lifestyle where she is forced to question the allegiances of everyone, including those closest to her.

Entertainment Weekly says Alias is "a spy-fi roller coaster of killer gadgets, double roundkicks, triple crosses, poignant confessionals, cliff-hangers, sliced-off fingers, conspiracies, outrageous outfits, exotic locales, flirtations, mythologies - and that's just before the first commercial break." Now see 22 mesmerizing episodes that launched it all in this 6-disc set. You'll also experience the never-before-seen extras that give you special access inside the world of Alias. See the show everyone has been talking about that has redefined series television. This edge-of-your-seat collection with its heart-pounding action of unpredictable plot twists will have you gasping for air and begging for Season 2!


Disc 1

  • Truth Be Told
  • So it Begins...
  • Parity

Disc 2

  • A Broken Heart
  • Doppelganger
  • Reckoning
  • Color-Blind

Disc 3

  • Time Will Tell
  • Mea Culpa
  • Spirit
  • The Confession

Disc 4

  • The Box - Part 1
  • The Box - Part 2
  • The Coup
  • Page 47

Disc 5

  • The Prophecy
  • Q and A
  • Masquerade
  • Snowman

Disc 6

  • The Solution
  • Rendezvous
  • Almost Thirty Years


  • Action/Adventure
  • Drama
  • Mystery
  • Thriller

DVD Release Date:

  • September 2nd, 2003